Tokiga mail ...



Det känns som att Myspace
har spelat ut sin roll sedan Facebook gjorde sitt intåg. Men faktum är att jag med jämna mellanrum loggar in där för att leta rätt på någon artist och för att få nys om vad som är på gång. De senaste två veckorna har jag nog loggat in varje dag för att höra någon låt.

Det som är lustigt med Myspace är att så många verkar se det som någon slags dejtingsajt. Så fort jag är inloggad får jag mail från galna killar här och där i världen. De här killarna ser min profilbild och vill typ gifta sig.

Nedan följer några av de mail jag fått den senaste veckan (och jag har inte svarat på ett enda av dem...):


hello how are you? my name is NN 26 old years im from morocco.I've just looked at your profil and thant sounds good and you look so nice, i really should like to have a little talk with you if you're willing you can email me on myspace or you can also warit me in msn my msn is: xxxx or my yahoo is: xxxx


hey sexy! are you single and ready to mingle? are you maybe interested in a cute athletic guy in hökarängen? i have some pictures if you are interested...


hello
i rlly don't know what to say but i was checking my mails on here suddenly i saw ur nice and gorgeous pic so i ifollow my curiousity to drop u a line with the hope to be the start of a friendsship with u i'll be rlly glad if that come ture crossing finger for that :d how are you today miss beauty ? have a great day:)
NN


wow u are beautiful.how are u doing today? i saw ur page on here and i will like to know u more .u can ass me on yahoo so that we chat, my yahoo id is xxx ..


Jag säger bara en sak: hahaha!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0